Competition Appeal Tribunal – Beware: it may harm you!

Today I wanted to write about my favourite saga, the Impala-judgement (and about my less favourite but similarly interesting Treuhand judgement), but while I was writing a paper for a book, I had to look up the UK MasterCard case. And I found this after I typed in ‘Competition Appeal Tribunal’ in Google:

I always new that the CAT web-page hurt me when I had to study for my exam on UK Competition Law. Finally Google also found it out… (Of course all this is meant to be a joke.)

Leave a Reply

